Streams Replication At Oracle Openworld Unconference

I’m planning to give a session about Oracle Streams at the Openworld Unconference. Thursday at 1pm.

I’ll give a short “intro to streams” and then I’ll demonstrate basic troubleshooting techniques. I have streams configured on my laptop, and I’m planning to break it repeatedly for your amusement πŸ™‚

Please drop by. Oracle Unconference looks very empty this year, and I’m worried about an empty room even more than I’m worried about speaking in front of people. I’ll be very happy to answer lots of audiance questions, even if not directly related to streams.

9 Comments on “Streams Replication At Oracle Openworld Unconference”

  1. Rob van Wijk says:

    You’ll have at least one attendee πŸ™‚

  2. girlgeek says:

    two
    -Claudia

  3. Espen says:

    I’ll try to be there πŸ™‚

  4. Asif Momen says:

    Wish you all the very best !!!

  5. I wish I was there to attend… Maybe next year πŸ™‚

    Enjoy your presentation, I am sure it will be great … Best Wishes !

  6. mdinh says:

    I wish I was there.
    Will you be making the presentation available on your blog?

  7. prodlife says:

    Thanks everyone πŸ™‚

    I’ll put the powerpoint and scripts at the blog after the presentation but I’m not sure that it will be useful without my explanations. (remember that the scripts are supposed to contain bugs…)

  8. Dan Norris says:

    I’ve got a session at noon, but I’ll probably stroll over to your session once I grab a lunch (if there’s any left). Hope it goes well–I think @fuadar is also planning to attend.

  9. Dixon says:

    When is the presentation


Leave a Reply

